Level 31 walkthrough 2. Egoin’ Crazy – Climbing up the D-List Part 3

So we left off after part 2 of Celeb-o-mania part 2. Krusty needs to be free to kick of the Egoin’ Crazy quests.

Egoin’ Crazy Part 1

20130718-012845.jpg
Brockman: I don’t know anything about that terrible reality program where ordinary people are judged on who has the best idea for a terrible reality program.
Wolfcastle: Oh hello there, Krampy and Vhite-Haired Guy.

20130718-014159.jpg

20130718-014342.jpg
So you will have to make krusty inflate his own importance for the next 6 hours. Keep Brockman free to continue.

Egoin’ crazy part 2
So after krusty has finished inflating his own importance, Brockman steps up.

20130718-094745.jpg

20130718-094801.jpg

20130718-094814.jpg
So now make Brockman record an eye on springfield for the next 12 hours.
When Brockman finishes, keep Burns free and he will continue the quest line.

Celeb-O Mania Part 3
Burns: Excellent.

20130719-004151.jpg

20130719-004203.jpg
Now it’s time to get Burns to hide nuclear waste for the next 8 hours. Keep Chief Wiggum free when he finishes.

Climbing up to the D-list Part 2
Wiggum needs to be free to start.

20130719-210641.jpg

Wiggum:That’s the crime of not putting the chief of police on your TV program.
Wolfcastle:Police Person Viggums, I like how you are a police person who plays by his own rules. It reminds me of me when I am McBain!
Wolfcastle:Is your idea for “America’s Laziest Premises” about a gritty, violence-packed law show?
Wiggum:I was thinking more like a gritty, violence-packed food show.
Wiggum:I actually got my idea while sleep eating! It’s literally the food show of my dreams.
Wolfcastle:Another cooking competition… I already like how lazy it is.
Wiggum:It would be like Top Chef meets Survivor meets the chili cook-off I always win.
Wolfcastle:This sounds great, especially the part you did not think of. I will shoot this at El Chemistri.
Wolfcastle:For what is the point of having a reality show, if I can’t get important chefs to feed me free food.
Now its time to make Wolfcastle shoot A show at El Chemistri for the next 12 hours. Wolfcastle will continue the quest when he finishes but make sure Homer is free too.

Climbing up the D-List Part 3

20130720-160752.jpg
Homer: But this is my idea for “America’s Laziest Premises.” It’s a prank show where every prank is that I steal someone’s meal and eat it.
Wolfcastle:I warn you, that chili pepper is Wolfcastle strength. An average lard ball like yourself won’t have the intestinal strength to survive.
Homer:I’ve eaten a whole saltlick before in one sitting at that stable. I think I can handle one little pepper.
Send Homer to eat famous Guatemalan insanity pepper. Keep free when Homer finishes. This walkthrough will continue.

2 thoughts on “Level 31 walkthrough 2. Egoin’ Crazy – Climbing up the D-List Part 3

Leave a comment